we can save pro wrestling

Results: From Innocence to Insanity 2014

Results from Anarchy Championship Wrestling presents:
From Innocence to Insanity 2014

Thanks to: Kuriku P. Chao for the show results.

Sunday, July 20, 2014
912 Red River Street
Austin, TX  78701

160 – 180


The Hole F’n Team (Johnny Axxle & Mr. B) vs The Bad Boyz (Lil’ Tony & Seph Anunnaki) went to a No Contest when Franco D’Angelo came to the ring and took
out all four competitors.

ACW Hardcore Championship Match:
Barrett Brown(c) defeated “Centerfold” Matthew Palmer by pinfall to retain the title.

“The Wrestling Goddess” Athena & Jessica James defeated Kaientai USA (Donny Brookes & Dylan Dunbar) when Jessica submitted Brookes.

Lil’ Tony defeated Kyle Hawk by pinfall.

Angel Blue defeated Ricky Romida by pinfall.

Fans With Staple Guns Lumberjack Deathmatch:
Jason Silver defeated Sky DeLacrimosa by pinfall.

No Rope Barbed Wire Match:
“King of the Underground” Scot Summers defeated Jack Jameson by pinfall.

ACW Tag Team Championship Match:
Scotty & Steve(c) defeated “Hero of the Prophecy” Paul London & Darin Childs when Steve pinned Childs to win the titles.

Toy Chest Deathmatch:
Stan Summers defeated JC Bravo by pinfall.

ACW Heavyweight Championship Match:
MASADA(c) defeated “The Infamous” Shawn Vexx by submission to win the title.

Join us Sunday, August 24, 2014 at Mohawk (912 Red River Street, Austin, TX  78701) where Anarchy Championship Wrestling will present “Distrust, Dismay & Antisocial Behavior 2014 “.

Already signed:
ACW Heavyweight Championship Match:

ACW Young Guns U-30 Championship Match:
Jeffrey Gant(c) vs Ricky Romida.

Plus much more talent and matches to be announced.

Card subject to change.

Visit us at:

Then, head on over to www.smartmarkvideo.com to pick up the latest DVD releases from Anarchy Championship Wrestling featuring stars such as ACH, Su Yung, Shawn Vexx, Evan Gelistico, Matthew Palmer, Bolt Brady, Paul London, Angel Blue, Darin Childs, Scot Summers, MASADA, JoJo Bravo, Davey Vega, Rachel Summerlyn, Robert Evans, Jaykus Plisken, Chris Hero, JT Lamotta, Delirious, Portia Perez, Bryan Danielson, Sara Del Rey, Jimmy Jacobs, Daffney, Jerry Lynn, Arik Cannon, Tyler Black, MsChif, Daizee Haze, Joey Ryan and many, many more.