we can save pro wrestling

Results: Distrust, Dismay & Antisocial Behavior 2015 | August 23, 2015

Results from Anarchy Championship Wrestling presents:
Distrust, Dismay & Antisocial Behavior 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015
912 Red River Street
Austin, TX 78701

The Taylors (Zak & DG Taylor), Chuey Martinez, Shane Stratmore & Frankie Fisher defeated “Hooligan” Ace, Pretty Boy J, El Classico, Donnie Giovanni & “Big Time” Reggie Lincoln when Zak Taylor pinned Pretty Boy J.

Sky DeLacrimosa defeated (in order of elimination); Roy Lewis (VG Allin pinned Lewis), JA Flair (Allin pinned Flair) & VG Allin (DeLacrimosa pinned Allin).

Lethal Lottery Trios Match #1:
Dominic Dallas Starr, “Freestyle Phenom” Jay Howard & Lil’ Tony defeated Johnny Swole, Curt Stallion & Mad Tigre when Starr pinned Swole to advance to The Lethal Lottery Finals Scramble Match.

Lethal Lottery Trios Match #2:
Rey Ortiz, Johnny Axxle & Tank Engine Tommy defeated Mr. B,Chuckie & Big Ricky Romida when Johnny Axxle pinned Mr. B to advance to The Lethal Lottery Finals Scramble Match.

Jessica James defeated (in order of elimination); Baby Dumplins (all 3 wrestlers pinned Dumplins), Livi Loca (Angel Blue pinned Livi) & “The Megastar” Angel Blue (Jessica submitted Angel).

ACW Tag Team Championship Match:
Unholy Complex (Gregory James & Jason Silver)(c) vs Stable 97 (Killah KASH & “The Infamous” Shawn Vexx) ended in a No Contest with Unholy Complex retaining the titles.

ACW Unified Championship Match:
“Absolute” Ricky Starks(c) defeated Ray “Death” Rowe by pinfall to retain the title.

ACW Television Championship Match:
JoJo Bravo(c) defeated ACH by pinfall to retain the title.

ACW Young Guns U-30 Championship:
Steve O Reno(c) defeated Dick Money (w/ Connor McKraken) by submission to retain the title.

Cherry Ramons (w/ Jeremy Medrano) defated “Lunar Eclipse” Junior Garza by pinfall.

Darin Childs defeated (in order of elimination); Barrett Brown (Jack Jameson pinned Brown), “Manarchist” Jack Jameson (Jeff Gant pinned Jameson) & Jeff Gant (w/ Gorgeous George Frankenstein) (Childs pinned Gant).

Lethal Lottery Finals Scramble Match:
“Freestyle Phenom” Jay Howard defated (in order of elimination); Tank Engine Tommy (Johnny Axxle pinned Tommy), Rey Ortiz (Axxle pinned Ortiz), Dominic Dallas Starr (Axxle pinned Starr), Johnny Axxle (Howard pinned Axxle) & Lil’ Tony (Howard submitted Tony) to win the 2015 ACW Lethal Lottery and become the 1st entrant in the 2015 Lone Star Classic.

ACW American Joshi Championship/AIW Women’s Championship Match:
Athena(c) defeated Su Yung to retain the titles.

Join us Sunday, September 20, 2015 at Mohawk (912 Red River Street, Austin, TX 78701) where Anarchy Championship Wrestling will present “Evolution of the Revolution 2015”.

Visit us at:

Then, head on over to www.smartmarkvideo.com to pick up the latest DVD releases from Anarchy Championship Wrestling